Uncyclopedia:Reviewer of the Month/archive3

From Uncyclopedia, the content-free encyclopedia.
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

2011

December

Lyrithya (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 2
  • Nom. Here's looking at ya kid *chucks chin* --User:Oliphaunte/sig 07:13, December 2, 2011 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. L has helped my pages many times with fancy and/or drunken reviews. A peach and a pear of a user. Aleister 19:16 12-12-'11

November

Lyrithya (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 3
  • NOM and FOR Good reviews she does. Talk Mattsnow 18:04, November 14, 2011 (UTC)
  • For. Good reviews she does. --Black Flamingo 20:24, November 25, 2011 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. --User:Magic man/sig4 23:30, November 25, 2011 (UTC)

Black flamingo11 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 5

October

Mattsnow (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: -2
  • Double. --User:Frosty/sig4 05:50, October 27, 2011 (UTC)
  • Symbol against vote.svg Against. While I won't deny he's done well, he's not to the point of getting two of these. ~ Isarra *shifty eyes*
  • I second the negative nancy. Niggas gotta pick up the slack around here. --Littleboyonly.jpg TKFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK Oldmanonly.jpg 05:59, October 27, 2011 (UTC)
  • Symbol against vote.svg Against. I strongly oppose my nomination. On the other hand.... Talk Mattsnow 18:39, October 30, 2011 (UTC)

Frosty (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 1
  • ... I nom and vote for Frosty XD LOL :D LMAO :) ROFL :P Talk Mattsnow 18:39, October 30, 2011 (UTC)
  • Also against, because. --Littleboyonly.jpg TKFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK Oldmanonly.jpg 20:17, October 30, 2011 (UTC)
harharhar only one vote loophole, I win yet again :D --User:Frosty/sig4 05:48, November 1, 2011 (UTC)

September

Mattsnow (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 8

Horace Donald Westenchester (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 1

August

Oliphaunte (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 6
  • Nom + For This guy has done heaps of reviews lately. User:Frosty/sig3 04:52, August 13, 2011 (UTC)
  • Of course, he does awesome Pees! Talk Mattsnow 05:35, August 16, 2011 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. If he can pee standing up, he's already a winner! Aleister 17:11 24-8-'11
  • YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES! --User:Shabidoo/sig 02:06, August 25, 2011 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg Fart Ha User:Mnidaydwisww/sig 23:50, August 28, 2011 (UTC)
  • FOR. Reviewing is an unsung job on Uncy, and this guy is doing it very well. Is there an elephant in the room here? Talk Mattsnow 00:30, August 29, 2011 (UTC)
  • You know, I'm normally strongly against giving this award out more than once (unless it's someone who really deserves it like Chief or UU) because I feel it devalues the award (kind of like what has happened to PotM). But what the hell, Oliphaunte has been doing tons of sterling work. --Black Flamingo 11:32, August 29, 2011 (UTC)
  • Symbol against vote.svg Against. All I am is dust in the wind --User:Oliphaunte/sig 12:27, August 31, 2011 (UTC)

Mattsnow (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 2 yet
  • Can't believe no one nominated this guy. I had to check to make sure he hadn't already won it, which just about shows how much he deserves it. --Black Flamingo 12:24, August 29, 2011 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg I love you, Mattsnow. --User:Magic man/sig 12:36, August 29, 2011 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Consider my vote this month and next. --User:Oliphaunte/sig 12:27, August 31, 2011 (UTC)

(Comment): Next month he has my vote FOR SURE! --User:Shabidoo/sig 16:15, August 30, 2011 (UTC)

July

Frosty (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 1
  1. Nom. He has done a lot of good Pee Reviews as of late, plus Black Flamingo needs a little competition. Talk Mattsnow 15:08, July 19, 2011 (UTC)
  2. Symbol for vote.svg For. I see no part of the rules saying you cant vote for yourself. Does that mean I win without support? O_o User:Frosty/sig3 07:26, July 27, 2011 (UTC)
    Classy. Lol. --Black Flamingo 13:18, July 27, 2011 (UTC)

Black flamingo11 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 0
  1. Nom+For. Reviewing has to be the most unsung job on this site, and this guy certainly contributed a lot to the quality of writing by his helpful reviews.Talk Mattsnow 01:47, July 2, 2011 (UTC)
    I read that as 'the most unsung joke on this site'... Not that the guy treats it as one. Does he? ~ Isarra *shifty eyes* 02:05, 2 July 2011
    In all respect... Errr.... I like this guy! Talk Mattsnow 02:31, July 2, 2011 (UTC)
    So do I. Doesn't mean he's serious. ~ Isarra *shifty eyes* 02:50, 2 July 2011
  2. Against. He hasn't reviewed an article of mine in, like, a month and a half! --Littleboyonly.jpg TKFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK Oldmanonly.jpg 02:53, July 2, 2011 (UTC)
  3. For. He did over 800 reviews in the last 7 days, which means, he never has sex. Which means some one should make him feel good for doing something. Also, I liked a lot the last review he did for me. Also, because he drinks the tears of baby angels. The preceding unsigned comment was added by Shabidoo (talk • contribs)
  4. Against. The wunderpisser Frosty deserves a landslide, so let's roll over to next month. --Black Flamingo 20:57, July 25, 2011 (UTC)

June

Magic man (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: +3
  1. For. He's been doing good stuff for a while now. Hopefully this nom will let him know we appreciate it, and convince him to do more. --Black Flamingo 14:51, June 11, 2011 (UTC)
  2. Sip. --User:Shabidoo/sig 17:27, June 11, 2011 (UTC)
  3. Symbol for vote.svg For. To encourage a new reviewer. --RomArtus Imperator(talk) 18:10, June 27, 2011 (UTC)

Black flamingo11 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: +2
  1. For. Nothing against Magic Man, but I have decided to take it upon myself to work every hour of every day, god sends to try and get BF11 to become prime minister! reviewer of the month! At least once more. --User:Oliphaunte/sig 19:20, June 15, 2011 (UTC)
  2. For. He gave me one hell of a helpful review on my article. Talk Mattsnow 23:06, June 18, 2011 (UTC)

May

Shabidoo (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 3

Magic man (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 0
  • Nom. Because he demoosed an entire review all by himself. I thought it was going to eat me. ~ Isarra *shifty eyes* 05:54, 22 May 2011

Black flamingo11 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 0

Lyrithya (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 0

April

Oliphaunte (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: +11
  • Nom + For. This guy gets around. --Littleboyonly.jpg TKFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK Oldmanonly.jpg 00:33, April 1, 2011 (UTC)
  • For. Per him not wanting it. http://images4.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/2/2c/JackOfSpadessig.jpg (talk) 00:35, April 1, 2011 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. He is quite good. Knows his way about reviews, this one. ~ Isarra *shifty eyes* 04:24, 1 April 2011
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Nice reviewer. --User:Mimo&maxus/sig6 12:19, April 1, 2011 (UTC)
  • For. He wrote the first review of this, and it was a big help. —Unführer Guildy Ritter von Guildensternenstein 20:29, April 3, 2011 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. I think he gave me a bad review once, so some cat or fish or turnip should tear at least one of his eyes in half. Aleister 20:00 3-4-'11
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. --User:Magic man/sig 22:41, April 3, 2011 (UTC)
  • Bandwagon Polisz.jpgPtokh-BenthonytchnoeHey! You can buy some sausage I illegally smuggle to Uncy! 22:56, April 3, 2011 (UTC)
  • While I'm annoyed that a second month has gone by without anyone nominating me, I really have to give this guy a strong for. His reviews are really considerate and thoughtful, and when I finally get fed up of telling 12-year-old unregistered users that their shitty bandcruft "shows promise", this guy will be a more than worthy replacement. I hope he keeps it up. --Black Flamingo 21:41, April 9, 2011 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Sir SockySexy girls.jpg Mermaid with dolphin.jpg Tired Marilyn Monroe.jpg (talk) (stalk)Magnemite.gif Icons-flag-be.png GUN SotM UotM PMotM UotY 21:57, 9 April 2011
  • Symbol against vote.svg Against. They've just informed me that winning this award does not constitute a lifetime supply of Hageen-Daaz ice cream, but instead gets me a free bus ticket to Aberdeen...must I explain my vote further? (Also, don't want to sound inconsiderate, so thanks for the votes guys)--User:Oliphaunte/sig 22:06, April 9, 2011 (UTC)
  • For. I hear Aberdeen's quite lovely this time of year. Also, I haven't voted on RotM in ages, but this guy gave me a very helpful review and seems to be generally helping out in a very good way, so yeah. --UU - natter UU Manhole.gif 11:50, Apr 21
  • For. 27 good reviews? Good enough for me. Sir HELPMEHELP goes here 21:12, April 26, 2011 (UTC)

Black flamingo11 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: +1

March

JackOfSpades (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 9
  • Nom. I like this guy's style. Coming back after a year and a half and just jumping into things... apparently he did decent reviews before disappearing, and he's done rather well since... I do hope he keeps it up, as they've just been getting better and better. ~ Isarra *shifty eyes* 19:18, 2 March 2011
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. And I just checked and he didn't win this during his last sojourn to Uncy, so of course. Very good reviewer, and a good dancer too. Aleister 16:34 5-3-'11
  • He's a good one --Littleboyonly.jpg TKFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK Oldmanonly.jpg 21:00, March 5, 2011 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Did 2 of my UnNews articles in under 24 hours. Has a kidney of steel. User:TheHumbucker/sig 04:52, March 8, 2011 (UTC)
  • For. He's been making us look bad all month and it has to stop. --Black Flamingo 21:07, March 8, 2011 (UTC)
  • For Clearly one of the good guys--Sog1970 09:28, March 20, 2011 (UTC)
  • Smore I like this guy's style. Coming back after a year and a half and just jumping into things... apparently he did decent reviews before disappearing, and he's done rather well since... I do hope he keeps it up, as they've just been getting better and better. And I just checked and he didn't win this during his last sojourn to Uncy, so of course. Very good reviewer, and a good dancer too. He's a good one, though he's been making us look bad all month and it has to stop. --User:BobNewbie/sig 09:36, March 20, 2011 (UTC)
  • For. Why must you spoil me? --User:Oliphaunte/sig 19:57, March 20, 2011 (UTC)
  • For --User:Shabidoo/sig 18:35, March 27, 2011 (UTC)
  • Hmm... for, though mostly to deflect suspicion. ~ Isarra *shifty eyes* 20:02, 31 March 2011

Oliphaunte (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 1

Shabidoo (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 3
  • Symbol for vote.svg Nom When he ran the Happy Monkey Competition Shabidoo did 15 quality pee reviews in about a day and a half! And this is only the fifth of March. If he keeps up this pace. . .Aleister 21:41 5-3-'11
  • Cuz User:Fudgemobile/sig1 10:00, March 6, 2011 (UTC)
  • For The numbers convinced me Polisz.jpgPtokh-BenthonytchnoeHey! You can buy some sausage I illegally smuggle to Uncy! 12:59, March 6, 2011 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. What aleister said. --User:Mimo&maxus/sig6 13:45, March 6, 2011 (UTC)
  • Comment. While Shab did an excellent job running the Happy Monkey comp, I wouldn't say those reviews were particularly in-depth. As Lyrithya explained during the last competition, there's a difference between reviewing and judgery. --Black Flamingo 14:37, March 6, 2011 (UTC)
    And I belatedly realize it's not my call to make to label a review "quality" or "in-depth", these are terms used amongst the established reviewing corp. Thanks for pointing this out. Aleister 13:44 6-3-'11
    I explained this further on my talkpage. Obviously this is a democracy and if people vote Shab as the winner I won't complain. --Black Flamingo 14:55, March 6, 2011 (UTC)
    I agree with Black flamingo. I didn't bother to do in-depth pee-reviews. If he were to do full pee-reviews on all the articles I can only imagine how long it would take him. --User:Magic man/sig 14:20, March 8, 2011 (UTC)
  • Symbol against vote.svg Against. -3 I cant compete with Jackofspades this month. Even if you gave me a half point for each happy monkey review I still couldnt catch upto him. And big big big in depth reviews as well he gave. Make his vote unaimous this month! The preceding unsigned comment was added by Shabidoo (talk • contribs)
    Bah. Unanimity is for dictatorships. You can strike the nom, however. ~ Isarra *shifty eyes* 18:46, 27 March 2011

February

Black flamingo11 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: +5

Hyperbole (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: +6
  • Nom and For. I don't really see why we need to award this at all this month, given that everyone's already won it at least once. But if we're putting names out there, I'm going to have to go with Hype. He's the highest listed of all the active reviewers (beating me by about 20) and to be quite honest I think his reviews are better than mine too - very concise, insightful, and even hilarious at times. He may only do two or three per month but the fact that he's still doing it after all this time makes him most deserving of a second RotM, if we're going to give it out at all. Them's just my thoughts. --Black Flamingo 15:04, February 4, 2011 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg Fucking ForEven though I have yet to win. Of course I've been a lazy ass for the past month, but I'll redeem myself and try next month.--IwillKILLyou333 Talk If you dare 01:10, February 10, 2011 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. He tends to get to the bottom of things, and flamingo's right about how amazing it is he's still doing them... fnurdle. ~ Isarra *shifty eyes* 02:00, 10 February 2011
  • Symbol for vote.svg He needs to win His reviews are insanely in-depth and always helpful; he's so polite and stuff. Wow. --User:Mr. Soot Gremlin/sig 13:15, February 15, 2011 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. They both deserve it. I'll tie it up a little here. Aleister 13:18 15-2-'11
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Unfair deciding vote. --ChiefjusticeDS 00:31, March 1, 2011 (UTC)

January

Black flamingo11 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: -1