Uncyclopedia:Reviewer of the Month/archive4

From Uncyclopedia, the content-free encyclopedia.
Jump to: navigation, search

2012

March

Shabidoo (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 4
  • Symbol for vote.svg Nom&For For writing 16 in-depth and quality pee reviews in one week for the Happy Monkey contest. I may have read all his reviews, and each of them were full of helpful edit and storyline ideas and all the other good things a good pee review is known for. He won this recently yet possibly earned another go at it for his Happy Monkey batch of bananas. Aleister 16:17 2-3-'12
  • Sure. --User:Xamralco/sig 02:56, March 4, 2012 (UTC)
  • Despite not quite reaching Chief's output of 1,111 for February, I think he deserves this. User:PuppyOnTheRadio/sig2
  • For User:Frosty/sig3 10:26, March 5, 2012 (UTC)
  • Symbol against vote.svg Against. It takes something very special to be worthy of two of these, and he ain't there yet. On the right track, though, perhaps. ~ Isarra *shifty eyes*
  • For Oh yes, he bust his ass off writing the Happy Monkey's Pee reviews, while we other judges just said things like "Good job!" He deserves it. Talk Mattsnow 18:46, March 5, 2012 (UTC)
    Also, why didn't the reviews he did for Mappy Monkey count as "real" reviews? Uh? Talk Mattsnow 02:23, March 26, 2012 (UTC)

Lyrithya (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 3
  • If we really, really really have to give this out again, can we give it to our fourth highest-rated reviewer of all time please. --Black Flamingo 23:33, March 5, 2012 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. I like her. Pretty sure she hates me though, but that's aside the point... --User:Oliphaunte/sig 04:35, March 10, 2012 (UTC)
  • She gave me a good one. On pee review. Behind the barn. --Littleboyonly.jpg TKFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK Oldmanonly.jpg 04:43, March 10, 2012 (UTC)
  • Symbol against vote.svg Ethereal against. Somone's probably going to be pissed at me for voting against here, but my rationale is that the RotM is actually of the Month. While I agree that Lyrithya's total output is something commendable, based upon just last month the largest number of reviews was definitely Shabby, even if they weren't official reviews. And I like italics, okay? User:PuppyOnTheRadio/sig2
    You still only get one vote. ~ Isarra *shifty eyes*
    Fair call. Fixed. User:PuppyOnTheRadio/sig2
    I'd already fixed it. I'm magical like that. And covered in mold spores. ~ Isarra *shifty eyes*

PuppyOnTheRadio (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 0
  • Nom (I already voted) He writes great reviews at an alarming rate, I think he's overheating. Talk Mattsnow 05:54, March 10, 2012 (UTC)

Black flamingo11 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 283

April

PuppyOnTheRadio (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 5
  • Nom and for. EIGHTEEN in-depth reviews last month. Scary, but true. Talk Mattsnow 09:43, April 6, 2012 (UTC)
  • He should really pick it up to one a day, but I guess he deserves this for giving it a go. Aleister 11:53 6-4-'12
  • 18???? User:Frosty/sig3 07:49, April 20, 2012 (UTC)
  • Puppy recently overtook Lyrithya in the PEEING chart. Yes I am afraid. --Black Flamingo 13:15, April 21, 2012 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. An inspiring performance. --ChiefjusticeDS 18:25, April 23, 2012 (UTC)

<insert name here>

Score: 0
  1. Nom High quality reviews ooze out like fluids from a frog in wringer. User:PuppyOnTheRadio/sig3
  2. Symbol against vote.svg Strong against! Possibly one of the worst reviewers on this site. Seriously, the last time I did a review was like... I can't even remember. --User:Xamralco/sig 13:19, April 21, 2012 (UTC)

June

Iwillkillyou333 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 1
  • Nom and for. Iwillkillyou333 is an interesting case. He's been around quite a while now, he's written 70+ pee reviews, and he's never won this. Sure, some of his reviews are a bit short, others are barely comprehensible, but according to the PEEING big-wigs, at least 40 of them were actually pretty good. Why he hasn't won this yet is hardly a mystery, but I say it's long overdue for a guy who has been helping out at pee review for much longer than most other users. --Black Flamingo 14:00, June 2, 2012 (UTC)

Ferric AlFerrous (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)

Score: 4
  • Nom. This guy has also been doing some good work. If anyone bothered to look at pee review these days he probably would have been nommed by now. Keep it up both of you! --Black Flamingo 14:00, June 2, 2012 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. This guy. --ChiefjusticeDS 15:57, June 2, 2012 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Talk Mattsnow 16:58, June 2, 2012 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. I'm going to give my vote for this dude. He's done more recently than I have (I did one last month and it really waasnt that good). Though I have yet recieve this award during my long tenure on Pee Review, I don't mind waiting another month or two.--IwillKILLyou333 Talk If you dare 19:14, June 4, 2012 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. He does reviews, thats a plus. User:Frosty/sig3 09:26, June 14, 2012 (UTC)
Awards, Decorations and Honours
Awards2.gif Awards Order of Uncyclopedia · Awards, Decorations and Honours · Admin Rank · Ninjastars
Ranks &
Honours
Writer of the Month · Uncyclopedian of the Month · n00b of the moment
Potatochopper of the Month

Foolitzer Prize
Writer of the Year · Uncyclopedian of the Year · RadicalX of the Year
RYA · User Space Affiliations · Past Winners


Limelight VFH · VFP · Best of · Top Ten: 2005 · 2006 · 2007 · 2008 · 2009 · 2010 · 2011 · Hall of Shame
Prix citron Useless Gobshite of the Month · Useless Gobshite of the Year · Sandwich of the Month · FFS
Events citron Poo Lit Suprise · Aristocrat's Turkey Day Ball · The Article Whisperer
Happy Monkey Competition · Other competitions