Uncyclopedia:VFH/Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Trogdor the Burninator

From Uncyclopedia, the content-free encyclopedia.
Jump to: navigation, search


Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Trogdor the Burninator (history, logs)

Article: Uncyclopedia:Pee Review/Trogdor the Burninator

Score: -9 Hilarious Reviews

Nominated by: http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/3/35/SBQ3.JPGSmokin' Cheddar BBQ: The King of the Triangular Snackfoods 19:17, 15 April 2009 (UTC)
For: 2
  1. Self-Nom and ForI worked really hard(ish) on this review, and I think it needs to recognized. I think it meets the requirements for VFH, if no, do what you will.
  2. Great review. We've featured a category so I see reason we can't feature this. For . --Pleb CUN KUN Dexter111344 Complain here Vote now! 19:58, 15 April 2009 (UTC)
    Also, official nom --Pleb CUN KUN Dexter111344 Complain here Vote now! 20:09, 15 April 2009 (UTC)
  3. For. I don't know what I'm doing. Sir Sockpuppet Of An Unregistered UserSexy girls.jpg Mermaid with dolphin.jpg Tired Marilyn Monroe.jpg 20:06, 15 April 2009 (UTC)
  4. For. --Docile hippopotamus 00:48, 16 April 2009 (UTC)
Against: 11
  1. Budding monitors? --http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/a/a7/SoIwastolazytolearnGermanic.jpg-kun "whisper sweet nothings into thine ear..." 20:16, 15 April 2009 (UTC)
  2. Against. Littleboyonly.jpg TKFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK Oldmanonly.jpg 20:19, 15 April 2009 (UTC)
  3. Symbol against vote.svg Against.--Sycamore (Talk) 20:19, 15 April 2009 (UTC)
  4. against. we're not featuring your review. also, perhaps when reviewing you should focus more on helping the author than being funny. SirGerrycheeversGunTalk 20:34, 15 April 2009 (UTC)
  5. No. Per Gerry. -OptyC Sucks! Icons-flag-us.png CUN20:38, 15 Apr
  6. That is a really funny article. You know what someone ought to do, is nom it. I'd vote for it. ...or would I? http://images.wikia.com/uncyclopedia/images/b/bf/Tinymasaru.gifpillow talk 21:53, 15 April 2009 (UTC)
  7. Against. Oddly enough, I found this review helpful and not all that funny. —Sir Guildensternenstein 23:18, 15 April 2009 (UTC)
  8. Okay. I regained control of my actions. Sir Sockpuppet Of An Unregistered UserSexy girls.jpg Mermaid with dolphin.jpg Tired Marilyn Monroe.jpg 23:56, 15 April 2009 (UTC)
  9. Bandwagon against per everybody else. Sir Groovester | Contributions | Talk Page 00:05, 16 April 2009 (UTC)
  10. Mob Mentality Against. I've never seen negative double digits before.--DRStrangesig5.png Sherman.png Fingertalk.png  00:08, 16 April 2009 (UTC)
  11. Just to make this have the lowest health ever --Pleb CUN KUN Dexter111344 Complain here Vote now! 00:14, 16 April 2009 (UTC)
Comments

VFH

← Back to summary VFH
← Back to full VFH