User:Skinfan13/peereview

From Uncyclopedia, the content-free encyclopedia.
Jump to navigation Jump to search

User:Skinfan13/header


This page is mostly for my own reference, but I'm flattered that you, <insert name here>, want to browse my reviews!

Date of pee review Article Writer Score given Notes Link to pee
1 15 October 2009 Henry David Thoreau Template:U 37 My first review, unfortunately, I jumped the gun and reviewed a tagged article. Here
2 15 October 2009 The History of The World, Condensed Into One Uncyclopedia Article Template:U 35 Here
3 15 October 2009 The Al Pacino Academy of Shouting Template:U 43 This review was too short for such a long article, note to self: don't do that Here
4 3 January 2010 YouTubers Template:U 3 This article has since been improved beyond comparison. Bpenguin17 never did anything with the mess he created, so this review is really useless. Here
5 3 January 2010 Australian Economy Template:U 29 Here
6 3 January 2010 Robert De Niro Template:U 45 I did a terrible job reviewing this. Here
7 3 January 2010 Ku Klux Klan Template:U 35 Probably my first review where I actually recommended stuff worth implementing. This may be my first in-depth review Here
8 15 January 2010 Ireland Template:U 37.6 This is without a doubt my first good review, got a Golden Shower too Here
9 24 January 2010 ELP Template:U 36 Here
10 1 February 2010 Catsodomizerz Template:U 4.5 This review was simply to get this page off the needing review list. improperly submitted and (thankfully) was never made into an article. Here
11 1 February 2010 Opeth Template:U 34.5 Here
12 2 February 2010 Little Adolf's School Report Template:U 44 note to self, this will probably be featured Yup. Here
13 4 February 2010 Butter v. toast Template:U 17.5 Here
14 8 February 2010 Tropical cyclone Template:U 40.5 Not too long of a review for good reason (see here) Here
15 9 February 2010 Charles DeGaulle Template:U 39.75 Will look over again for possible VFH nomination Nominated and featured Here
16 10 February 2010 Liquid Win Template:U 14.75 Here
17 11 February 2010 UnNews:Arbeit hat nicht frei gemacht Template:U 33.25 may want to go through and make grammar edits for Ptok at some point Here
18 12 February 2010 Sidney Ohio Template:U 15.25 Here
19 12 February 2010 UnBooks:Purpose-Driven Life Template:U 9.5 Here
20 14 February 2010 HowTo: Get into God's good books Template:U 37.25 May consider a nom for VFH in the future Here
21 14 February 2010 Giraffe #### Schizophrenia Template:U 29 Here
22 18 February 2010 Robert De Niro Template:U 39.25 My second review of this article. Much improved over my first. Will consider a VFH nomination in the future. yup, nommed featured. Here
23 20 February, 2010 Carebears Template:U 24.5 Here
24 21 February, 2010 Faith Template:U 37 Here
25 24 February, 2010 PZ Myers Template:U 27 Here
26 28 February, 2010 Game theory Template:U 39 Possible VFH material, revisit in the future. Here
27 1 March, 2010 Creationism Template:U 40.75 This was a collaboration piece by Imperial Colonization. Will consider VFH when final product is done. Nom and Featured 7 March Here
28 3 March, 2010 The company of myself Template:U 27.5 Here
29 4 March, 2010 Dreaming Template:U 35.5 Here
30 6 March, 2010 Phrase Template:U 43 will consider VFH in the future someone nommed it before me lol Here
31 7 March, 2010 Uncyclopedia Defence Squadron Template:U 25.5 Here
32 18 March, 2010 Uncyclopedia Beach Local Template:U 29.5 Here
33 23 March, 2010 Kurdish Military Industries Template:U & Template:U 39.5 revisit for VFH later Yup, someone nommed it before me and it was featured. Here
34 25 March, 2010 UnNews:Andrew Jackson rises from grave; criticizes government Template:U 38.75 maybe VFH material, depending on the final product Here
35 27 March, 2010 First!!!! Template:U 18 Here
36 30 March, 2010 West Timor Template:U 45.75 I will definitely nominate for VFH once Msu indicates he's satisfied with the article. failed VFH :( Here
37 1 April, 2010 The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks Template:U 17 Here
38 4 April, 2010 Why?:Do I need to provide this? Template:U 39.5 on VFH right now... featured. Here
39 10 April, 2010 Blue-ringed octopus Template:U 28.5 Here
40 4 May, 2010 Othello Template:U 21.5 Here
41 4 July, 2010 The Fourth Stooge Template:U 35.5 Here
42 8 July, 2010 Rolex Template:U 41.25 Will nom for VFH once Al is satisfied with the article. Here
43 9 August, 2010 Foreign Accent Syndrome Template:U 34.5 Here
44 12 June, 2012 Tom Cruise Template:U 26 Here


GoldenShower.jpg Rejoice, Skinfan13! You have been entitled to the
Golden Shower Award
GoldenShower2.JPG
For donating high quality material to the Pee Review.
x3