Uncyclopedia:Reviewer of the Month/archive2

From Uncyclopedia, the content-free encyclopedia.
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

2010[edit]

December[edit]

Lyrithya[edit]

Score: 0 random voters

November[edit]

Lyrithya (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 0 Meh

Sockpuppet of an unregistered user (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 0 Eh
Is that an against vote? ~http://images.wikia.com/uncyclopedia/images/f/f6/Jewriken.GIF 13:18, November 28, 2010 (UTC)
Apparently. User:Lyrithya/sig/8
Yes, sorry it's not clear. --Black Flamingo 15:02, November 28, 2010 (UTC)

Black flamingo11 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 0 Beh

Zombiebaron (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

  1. Symbol for vote.svg Zombiebaron Neon Green Hammer And Sickle.PNG - Not particularly sincere, Sir ColinAYB - CUN - VFH - Whoring - More Whoring ... at 08:34, Friday 26 November 2010 - Neon Green Hammer And Sickle.PNG
  2. Symbol against vote.svg Zombiebaron. --UU - natter UU Manhole.gif 10:05, Nov 29

October[edit]

ChiefjusticeDS (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 5
  • Nom. This promising young noob did 4 reviews last month. I think he's ready. --Black Flamingo 11:12, October 2, 2010 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Long enough between his last win and this nom to credit the time in-between. I finally got my first Chief review recently and, as always, his review was very in-depth and helpful. His urine is clear and soothing. Aleister 12:07 2 10
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. And someone else nominated him, so this doesn't even look petty. I mean, the guy deserves it. Totally. Lovely reviewist and keeps the whole process going as a whole, to boot; that has to be worth something. User:Lyrithya/sig/6 -- 20101002 - 16:18 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. It's time for him to win this award for the second time.--User:PeregrineFalcon999/sig 00:03, October 4, 2010 (UTC)
  • Aye, go on then. No one seems to vote on this award anymore anyway. I reckon Striker for next month, but until we have a new noob we should definitely honour the best and most prolific and reviewer the site has ever seen... UU! I mean, Chief. --Black Flamingo 13:53, October 8, 2010 (UTC)
  • Against. While I certainly wouldn't mind getting the award again I would prefer to do it for completing some decent reviews at something closely resembling my original rate. Currently I'm fortunate if I manage to get in one review per month, not because I think Pee is any less important but because I have a great deal of other things to be getting on with; deleting masterpieces and banning modern day Marlowe's from editing. Currently checking the tables takes up most of the time I can devote to Pee, I just don't have 3 hours to spend reviewing something these days. However I shall stand back and let democracy take its course. Also, couldn't you, dear reader, be reviewing something instead of reading this? --ChiefjusticeDS 23:02, October 13, 2010 (UTC)
    • I feel you...I have no time for reviews. I barely have time to get online for an hour.Sir HELPMEHELP goes here 19:09, October 16, 2010 (UTC)
  • Against If Chiefjustice is against his own candidature so am I against. I can't vote against his will. Polisz.jpgPtokh-BenthonytchnoeHey! You can buy some sausage I illegally smuggle to Uncy! 22:54, October 17, 2010 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg Yut. Chief deserves another win in this category. User:Skinfan13/sig8
    A sensible vote at last. Too bad, Socky! --Black Flamingo 09:06, October 25, 2010 (UTC)
    Sensible maybe, but morally questionable also. If I were to vote against myself at VFS or something, would you still vote for me? (Answer: Yes, but it would have nothing to do with sensibleness. It'd just be the "fun" thing to do.) Sir SockySexy girls.jpg Mermaid with dolphin.jpg Tired Marilyn Monroe.jpg (talk) (stalk)Magnemite.gif Icons-flag-be.png GUN SotM UotM PMotM UotY 09:13, 25 October 2010
  • User:John Lydon/Batman If anyone has ever earned the right to be a two time champ it's this guy (also Rocky, but that's not relevent to the discussion.) Sure he doesn't crank out reviews by the truckload anymore, but they're still some of the best you can get and he spends a lot of time maintaining the pee committee, which should count for something as well. --User:John Lydon/Halloween sig 16:23, October 25, 2010 (UTC)
  • Man, if I vote for Chief I get in deep shit (according to Chief).--Funnybony Icons-flag-th.png http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/7/7a/Agnideva-small.jpg http://images4.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/0/02/AGT-logo-small.jpg 16:39, Oct 26
  • For - His work managing Pee and actually doing good reviews.--Sycamore (Talk) 09:57, October 28, 2010 (UTC)

Black flamingo11 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 1
  • Nom. Black Flamingo has actually been doing the most good work this month. October really has not been a good one so far reviews, but this guy's been reviewing when pretty much nobody else will, and been going strong. If there were five others like him, it's be great, but they all seem to have died, so perhaps thanking the flamingo for not dying along with them is in order. Anyway, while it would be a mite odd for him to get this twice, since this award is 'of the month,' I figured I'd throw his name out. User:Lyrithya/sig/6 -- 20101017 - 23:05 (UTC)
    The light that burns brightest burns longest. Or is it the other way around? --Black Flamingo 11:38, October 18, 2010 (UTC)
    Doesn't it depend what's burning? What are you burning? User:Lyrithya/sig/6 -- 20101018 - 13:27 (UTC)
    Bright eyes. Burning like fire. --Black Flamingo 13:38, October 18, 2010 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Never less than helpful. --Sog1970 13:48, October 18, 2010 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. I was going to vote for Chief, but I guess this flamingo'll have to do. Sir SockySexy girls.jpg Mermaid with dolphin.jpg Tired Marilyn Monroe.jpg (talk) (stalk)Magnemite.gif Icons-flag-be.png GUN SotM UotM PMotM UotY 01:15, 22 October 2010
    Per below. Sir SockySexy girls.jpg Mermaid with dolphin.jpg Tired Marilyn Monroe.jpg (talk) (stalk)Magnemite.gif Icons-flag-be.png GUN SotM UotM PMotM UotY 12:00, 24 October 2010
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Man, if I vote for Flamingo I get in deep shit (according to Flamingo). And I'm equally screwed if I vote for Chief. So I better change my vote to Socky. Hope that's Okay.--Funnybony Icons-flag-th.png http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/7/7a/Agnideva-small.jpg http://images4.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/0/02/AGT-logo-small.jpg 16:39, Oct 26
    Sorry, but are you guys absolutely demented? I'm flattered and all and I should probably win this again one day, but Chief has ran PEEING for well over a year, done more reviews than anyone and is pretty much the best reviewer we've ever had. Vote for him for Chief's sakes! --Black Flamingo 14:01, October 22, 2010 (UTC)
    I think they may be demented... at any rate, I did not expect this to happen. On the other hand, who are they going to heed, telling them to not vote for them, the long-time guy or the newer fellow? Properly funny would be a tie, though, between two people who don't want it... if only. User:Lyrithya/sig/6 -- 20101022 - 14:04 (UTC)
    So you don't want it either? Great, the two most deserving reviewers don't want their award. That leaves just one candidate. Me with this review. Unlike Chief and Black Flamingo, I certainly wouldn't mind winning this award. Go ahead, vote for me! Sir SockySexy girls.jpg Mermaid with dolphin.jpg Tired Marilyn Monroe.jpg (talk) (stalk)Magnemite.gif Icons-flag-be.png GUN SotM UotM PMotM UotY 20:18, 22 October 2010
    Actually... it doesn't say the 'one review in the last month' has to have been in-depth or anything... User:Lyrithya/sig/6 -- 20101022 - 21:09 (UTC)
    It's not that I don't want it, it's that Chief simply deserves this a lot more. So what if he hasn't been doing many review lately? If we'd ever awarded this according to whoever did the most in-depth reviews each month, Chief would have about 12 of these. But we didn't, we always reserved it for users who hadn't won it yet. Last time there was no one who fit that description we gave it to UU, who I doubt did many reviews that month either. He won it for all the other times he should have won it. I would feel guilty if I won this over Chief. --Black Flamingo 10:05, October 23, 2010 (UTC)
    If it's that important to you, nominate me and I'll change my vote to a selffor. That'd mean both you and Chief would win the award. Problem solved, right? Though I do think managing to write five not-in-depth reviews for perfectly good reasons deserves some kind of recognition. In other words, vote for me! Sir SockySexy girls.jpg Mermaid with dolphin.jpg Tired Marilyn Monroe.jpg (talk) (stalk)Magnemite.gif Icons-flag-be.png GUN SotM UotM PMotM UotY 23:36, 23 October 2010

Sockpuppet of an unregistered user (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 4

September[edit]

Lyrithya (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 5 manholes - and they're coming for me!
  • Nom and for Has been doing some good work recently reviews have been of a high standard and has been doing a fair number of them each month, particularly compared to the rest of you slackers. --ChiefjusticeDS 07:36, September 4, 2010 (UTC)
Hey! I'm not slacking, i just have meen on semi-vaction. Starting mid-month i should be back in action baby! --User:Happymonkey39/sig 19:38, September 5, 2010 (UTC)
Lemme rephrase that. My reviews suck! *flails and runs away* User:Lyrithya/sig/5 -- 20100909 - 00:47 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Primarily to cancel out Lyrithya's Symbol against vote.svg Against. vote, because he/she/it deserves it this month. I've seen Lyrith's reviews, and they're good and solid. User:Thatdamnedfollowspot/sig 04:12 Thursday, September 16, 2010
  • Symbol for vote.svg Always! Gives good review. Even when s/he thinks s/he doesn't. That's the sign of a witch. Fear the wrath of a witch! My vote is laid before thou feet. Blessed Be. Aleister 2:37 22 9
  • For. Great work. --Black Flamingo 08:15, September 30, 2010 (UTC)
  • Symbol comment vote.svg Comment. Dammit, guys... User:Lyrithya/sig/6 -- 20100930 - 12:58 (UTC)

ChiefjusticeDS (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 1
  • Nom. This guy may not do as many reviews as he used to, but he does them well, and also maintains the behind-the-scenes stuff with startling on-top-of-thingsness. And like UU, he definitely deserves this award for a second time for all those reasons that have been mentioned previously. When he got robbed. User:Lyrithya/sig/6 -- 20100915 - 13:38 (UTC)
And For. User:Lyrithya/sig/6 -- 20100922 - 02:19 (UTC)

August[edit]

PeregrineFalcon999 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 7 Yorkshirean pets
  • Nom and for. This guy has written some of the most in-depth pee reviews I have ever seen, although that may have been because he was new, as they seem to have gotten shorter... yet they're still usually pretty damn useful and quite in-depth. Add to that the sheer number of however many he has done which seems to be a lot but I can't be bothered to check, well, I'm slapping his name here. Huzzah. User:Lyrithya/sig/3 -- 20100812 - 00:30 (UTC)
  • For. But only just. This guy creeps me out... --Some Idiot Image002.png 06:23, August 12, 2010 (UTC)

*Spiritual for. I simply can't vote for you since I want to win this award...now who to blackmail for a nomination...WHO! --User:Happymonkey39/sig 15:31, August 15, 2010 (UTC)

ChiefjusticeDS (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 1 Dual-screen magistrates
  • I'm not voting yet as PF999 may well do a Lydon and deserve this by the end of the month, but as per what I said last month, I'm nomming Chief. --Black Flamingo 16:56, August 15, 2010 (UTC)
  • Comment' He's won already, give it to someone who's rather new...i wounder who is new to the site...does lots of reviews....and is super sexy...No not PF999...hmmm --User:Happymonkey39/sig 16:59, August 15, 2010 (UTC)
Comment Stop whoring yourself for this award, you have done it twice now and it is already irritating me. If you want to win it, focus on working hard on your reviews and doing lots of them. --ChiefjusticeDS 17:11, August 15, 2010 (UTC)
comment to the comment to the comment. I was just kidding there chief :P. And I'm planning on doing tons of reviews. I wanna get three done today alone. --User:Happymonkey39/sig 17:43, August 15, 2010 (UTC)
Even if it's a joke, whoring is like, bad and stuff.Sir HELPMEHELP goes here 21:45, August 15, 2010 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. I feel safe voting this way this month- I think PF will definitely be ready by next month.Sir HELPMEHELP goes here 21:45, August 15, 2010 (UTC)
What do you mean, READY? --Some Idiot Image002.png 21:58, August 15, 2010 (UTC)
Haven't you heard of the Skull & Pee society? They decide when you're ready.Sir HELPMEHELP goes here 22:01, August 15, 2010 (UTC)

July[edit]

John Lydon (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 9
  • Nom. John Lydon has come in and has done 19 indepth reviews in a little over a month. He did 16 indepth reviews in the month that I won. I did 3. He does a lot and he does them well. I'm withholding until the end of the month, though.--Sir HELPME Talk (more? --> CUN Candidate NOTM USS Pees Stain ) On Thursday, 01:31, July 01 2010 UTC
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. I'll jump in with a vote, and I was going to nom him too. He's done some very helpful pees, and has the "right stuff". A recent nOOb of the Month, John is the real deal. (two cliches looking for a third. . .) The sky is the limit! Aleister 1:35 1 7 MMX
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Sorry John, I have to do it, you're just too good. --Some Idiot Image002.png 01:08, July 15, 2010 (UTC)
  • Comment. This will be a really hard choice for me this month. I'm going to judge this based on this month's contributions- so both of you get crackin'! (I usually judge mostly based on last month's contribs, but this is a special case)--Sir HELPME Talk (more? --> CUN Candidate NOTM USS Pees Stain ) On Friday, 01:55, July 02 2010 UTC
  • Comment. I really appreciate the nomination but I'm not too big on awards. I kind of like staying behind the scenes and just doing whatever. Besides, competition makes me shite myself. Thanks again for the nom, but I would rather not be voted for. --John Lydon 08:12, July 6, 2010 (UTC)
    Now I'm going to vote for you just to spite you. Maybe. Possibly.--Sir HELPME Talk (more? --> CUN Candidate NOTM USS Pees Stain ) On Tuesday, 10:22, July 06 2010 UTC
  • Symbol for vote.svg *votes for just to be annoying* In all seriousness, though, what little I could be bothered to look at makes you look much too helpful for your own good. User:Lyrithya/sig/2 -- 20100721 - 18:02 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. This user sounds almost Christian Bale-ish in his plight to avoid mainstream attention. Therefore I vote. --Matfen 20:48, July 21, 2010 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Good work this month son. -- Sf13 Upsilonsigmasigmacrest.PNG 21:51 EST 28 July, 2010
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Sir SockySexy girls.jpg Mermaid with dolphin.jpg Tired Marilyn Monroe.jpg (talk) (stalk)Magnemite.gif Icons-flag-be.png GUN SotM UotM PMotM UotY 08:49, 29 July 2010
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Does good stuff, can't think who he learned that from... WINK WINK --ChiefjusticeDS 07:09, July 31, 2010 (UTC)
  • For. I wouldn't mind voting for ChiefjusticeDS a second time, but not on a month when someone like Lydon's been doin' it up right. Aww yeah. http://images.wikia.com/uncyclopedia/images/b/bf/Tinymasaru.gifpillow talk 07:39, July 31, 2010 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Reviews at a fast pace and very well.Sir HELPMEHELP goes here

Iwillkillyou333 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 2
  • Nom. While John Lydon has been doing some excellent work we should not overlook IWKY333's contributions to Pee Review. He may not write in-depth as consistently as others but he keeps working (despite some booking problems) and shows a desire to help authors. I feel this deserves a nomination at least. --ChiefjusticeDS 09:45, July 1, 2010 (UTC)
  • For> Do I need a reason? User:Psychotic Spartan/sig 1
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. I know IWKY has worked really hard on his reviews and takes PEEING pretty seriously. That deserves an atta boy in my book --John Lydon 08:08, July 6, 2010 (UTC)

ChiefjusticeDS (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 1
  • NF. Yeah Jonny and IWKY are both great, but they're also young. They've got all the time in the world to win this award, and I'm looking forward to seeing them grow. So then I thought: When UU's PEEING career was winding down, he won it a second time (and deservedly so). Chief may be too busy to do many reviews these days (I hear he's being groomed to become the next Mordillo), but if anyone deserves to win this twice, it's him. --Black Flamingo 16:33, July 8, 2010 (UTC)
Spiritual for. BlackFlamingo gives a good argument, and the other two guys deserve it and should win soon, yet seasoning brings out the flavor in the lentils and rice. Whichever way this goes this month, every one of them is a winner. (I've never had a Chief review, and that may be a good thing, as he would rip me a new one and I already have a couple of new ones.) Aleister 19:33 8 7

June[edit]

HELPME (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 13

May[edit]

Matfen (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 7 flobodob blib blob bleeb
  • For. As the popular saying goes, this is pretty much a "one snail race". He got robbed last month. --Hugs and kisses, Black_Flamingo 07:45, May 1, 2010 (UTC)
  • I believe "Raped" is the correct terminology ;) --Matfen 11:28, May 1, 2010 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Yup, you were a very close second for my vote last month, I expect the good work will continue! -- Sir SF13 (Talk) Upsilon Sigma Sigma's last completed collaboration GUN WotM RotM FBotM VFH SK Maj. ΥΣΣ 22:47 EST 1 May, 2010
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Per HELPME's falling on his sword only to rise from the dead next month. Won't he be pissed if he doesn't get it then? Hee hee. As for Matfen, goes without saying that he deserves this at some point, and hey, now sounds good. Al sans chains 19:26 18 5 MMX
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Oi! SIRE FREDDMOOSHA Lord of Egypt AMUSE ME 21:07, May 19, 2010 (UTC)
Symbol for vote.svg For. Just following orders :P --Hopelessly Devoted To You... ¡¡¡Silent civilian!!! 22:27, May 19, 2010 (UTC)

HELPME (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 1 helpers
  • Symbol for vote.svg Aye. Its been a tough month, with the backlog of reviews to be done and everyone else being too busy to do them. HELPME has the most reviews this month so far (tied with the honourable Striker), and therefore is in a good position to be ROTM. --Matfen 11:41, May 17, 2010 (UTC)
  • Symbol neutral vote.svg Thanks for the nom. I don't feel ready though, I only have 11 in depth reviews. =/--Sir HELPME Talk (more? --> CUN Candidate NOTM USS Pees Stain ) On Monday, 08:04, May 17 2010 UTC
    Fuck it, mate. I've only got 16 in depth reviews, and I've been here a lot longer than you. --Matfen 22:25, May 17, 2010 (UTC)
    And HELPME isn't even counting a great informal review he did for my Sandstorm page, with suggestions which helped zoom it upline towards feature. He's good. Hoping, as always, for a tie. Al sans chains 22:34 17 5 mmx
    Yeah I'll probably be voting this way next month, by which time HELPME will be another old-timer who no one can believe isn't a steel kidney yet. Doesn't time fly? Either that or it can just jump really far. --Black_Flamingo 16:53, May 18, 2010 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Sure!--Funnybony Icons-flag-th.png http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/7/7a/Agnideva-small.jpg http://images4.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/0/02/AGT-logo-small.jpg 19:28, May 19
  • Symbol against vote.svg Against. Per BF11. I'm self-againsting until next month. I think I'll be ready then. Everybody, GO VOTE FOR MATFEN. I think I should have at least 15 before I vote for.--Sir HELPME Talk (more? --> CUN Candidate NOTM USS Pees Stain ) On Tuesday, 07:16, May 18 2010 UTC

April[edit]

Black flamingo11 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 9
  • Nom. BF11 was runner-up in February. Although he doesn't do a huge amount of reviews per month, they are all consistently very high quality.Sir ¬_¬ | Banter HOMOPHOBE!!! CUN.png Icons-flag-us.png NOTM 05:49, April 1, 2010 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Look at this. He really deserves this.Sir ¬_¬ | Banter HOMOPHOBE!!! CUN.png Icons-flag-us.png NOTM 23:31, April 4, 2010 (UTC)
  • I am converted. Necropaxx (T) {~} Monday, 05:04, Apr 5 2010
  • For. --Matfen 10:23, April 5, 2010 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg Review! Black flamingo he done good by me (taught me how to check for enlighish errors, and know I dont make them), and he's sailed my articles on the wind a couple of times. Iwillkillyou has helped as well, so I'm split this month, and a spiritual Symbol for vote.svg For. towards him. Too bad more people can't win, but what's a good knock out drag out if not for the fun of watching. Aleister in Chains 17:47 11 4 mmx
  • For. Absolutely. --ChiefjusticeDS 09:36, April 19, 2010 (UTC)
  • For. (OMG) His most recent review summed up everything I thought but don't know how to say, along with stuff that are at the back of my head and stuff I have never thought of, and advice that are just so sharp and to the point. Not to mention that he's made at least two features with his reviews. Makes me think I have a long way to go. User:Hiatus Hernia/sig2 13:36, Apr 19, 2010
  • For. I'm not here I'm on vacation. Rabbi Why do I need to provide this?, humble goylem rabbi of the Temple of Narishkayt and rector of The University of Uncyclopedia, Whynersville Rabbi WHY??? (shmuesn)  21:14, April 29, 2010 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Bf11 deserves this -- Sir SF13 (Talk) Upsilon Sigma Sigma's last completed collaboration GUN WotM RotM FBotM VFH SK Maj. ΥΣΣ 2:01 EST 30 April, 2010
  • Symbol for vote.svg Bandwagon for PuppyOnTheRadio sig.gif                                                  Friday, 06:54, Apr 30 2010 UTC

Iwillkillyou333 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 0
  • Nom. In addition to really improving his reviewing style, IWKY333 did the most reviews last month, and came in second for most in-depth. Necropaxx (T) {~} Sunday, 22:30, Apr 4 2010

Matfen (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 1
  • Nom and for. While I can't deny that I am great, nor that Iwillkillyou has vastly improved, there is another guy who has been reviewing for ages and is continuously overlooked for ROTM. A great reviewer and a generally cool guy. --Hugs and kisses, Black_Flamingo 15:49, April 5, 2010 (UTC)
  • Spiritual For. Dunno why, though. Guy sounds like a cock to me. --User:Matfen815
    STFU n00b! --Matfen 21:44, April 6, 2010 (UTC)
  • Probable For. I'll commit closer to the end of the month, but this is probably where my vote is going. -- Sir SF13 (Talk) Upsilon Sigma Sigma's last completed collaboration GUN WotM RotM FBotM VFH SK Maj. ΥΣΣ 00:24 EST 18 April, 2010

March[edit]

Skinfan13 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 14

Iwillkillyou333 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 1
  • Nom plus For. Well, the dilemma is how to not look like an asshole in this situation lol. I've been watching Iwillkillyou's reviewing this month and he's doing a pretty good job. He's also currently leading with the most in-depth reviews this month (7) and hopefully together we can work on getting the list back down again. He also came out with an idea for helping improve people's reviewing techniques, and while the group is probably not going to take hold, I suppose it's the motivation that counts. If not this month, then perhaps in April, yet still this is where my vote is for March--Sir Skinfan13 Talk {< CUN RotM FBotM VFH ΥΣΣ Maj. SK >} 02:23 EST 23 Mar, 2010
  • Next month, because he will never beat you this month, Skinfan...if someone started doing Chief-length reviews and did 50 in 10 days you would still probably win this month.Sir ¬_¬ | Banter HOMOPHOBE!!! CUN.png Icons-flag-us.png NOTM 19:39, March 23, 2010 (UTC)

Black flamingo11 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 0
  • Nom BF probably deserved this nomination for March a lot sooner, and I feel guilty for not doing so earlier myself. BF doesn't pump out reviews systematically or in large numbers, but every month gives good quality reviews, and goes unrecognized. with 3/3 for 100% in-depth this month, BF deserves at least a mention this month and serious consideration in April --Sir Skinfan13 Talk {< CUN RotM FBotM VFH ΥΣΣ Maj. SK >} 03:40 EST 25 Mar, 2010
Also next month, for sure. He lost to HH in February.Sir ¬_¬ | Banter HOMOPHOBE!!! CUN.png Icons-flag-us.png NOTM 02:10, March 26, 2010 (UTC)

February[edit]

ChiefjusticeDS (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 3 Nintendo-playing gavel-smashers
  • Nom and For. Well, let's see. Not only has the Right Honorable Chiefster passed up UU for most reviews on PEEING (sacrilege!), but he has consistently topped the list for most reviews per month for several months. Even if he's already won, I'd say that's a pretty convincing argument. Necropaxx (T) {~} Monday, 22:39, Feb 1 2010
  • Spiritual for and if ever there isn't someone who is doing good reviews but hasn't been recognised, I'll be voting right along side you. <span class="GenOberst"> PoopyOnTheRadio </span> 06:19, 10/02/2010
  • Non-spiritual for. --nldr 02:06, February 18, 2010 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Well, with 15 in-depth reviews already on the 21st and after giving me good advice on no less than three separate reviews, there's no contest on who's been the best in February. --Sir Skinfan13 Talk {< CUN RotM FBotM VFH ΥΣΣ Maj. SK >} 02;36 EST 21 Feb, 2011

Hiatus Hernia (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 7 legitimate medical problems

Black flamingo11 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 2 gothic lawn ornaments
  • Nom. Likewise, BF11 has done his share of reviewin'. Came in 2nd last month (tied with Why?) and currently with 7 in-depth reviews. Necropaxx (T) {~} Monday, 22:39, Feb 1 2010
  • For. His reviews are really in-depth, and he hasn't won (or even been nominated, I think) HELPME, I've fallen and I can't get up!/ Talk to me or die!/ My daddy!(ew) 00:18, February 2, 2010 (UTC)
  • UnFor. I'd back that horse... err, flamingo. --Matfen 11:13, February 2, 2010 (UTC)
  • Comment. Thanks, but I don't deserve this as much as HH or Sequence... and certainly not as much as Chief... Maybe a little more than Ptok-Bentoniczny though. Still, I can't decide who to vote for. --Hugs and kisses, Black_Flamingo 02:03, February 3, 2010 (UTC)
    • I was torn between you and HH, as HH gave me loads of helpful advice that downright made my article a feature. However, you've been reviewing quite a lot, and I believe a certain particular one will eventually get another of my articles featured. Anyway, it looks like she has it in the bag this month, and if not, I'll be voting for her next month. Unless one of Ptok's Polish friends hacks my account and votes for him. --Matfen 10:34, February 10, 2010 (UTC)

Sequence (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 1 no longer missing persons
  • Nom and for. Did some good review work during the summer, got a real life and went away, he has now returned in good form, providing consistently high quality reviews. More please. --ChiefjusticeDS 23:47, February 1, 2010 (UTC)

Ptok-Bentoniczny (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 3 Deliciously Nutritious Strips Of Hearty Bacon
Votes removed due to obvious gerrymandering. I remember this happening before somewhere I think. Last time it was "not cricket" Now, after a warning you are taking the piss... Ptok-Bentoniczny you were warned about getting your mates from other wikis to come and vote for you. You are so fucking obvious it's ridiculous. If I look around the wiki a bit more will I find this sort of thing happening elsewhere? If I do I will ban you Ptok-Bentoniczny. Fair eh? :D Right now I see 2 vote which I'm going to count and that's from CheddarBBQ & Colin "All your base" Heaney. I assume you have more class than to vote for yourself. I suggest Ptok-Bentoniczny that you quickly remove any other votes, or questionable nominations which you may know about regarding yourself. I can't be fucked putting up with this crap. It's far less effort to ban you. I don't care if you claim you don't know about these people. Deal with this situation now, or I start banning. I hope that's clear. MrN Icons-flag-gb.png http://images.wikia.com/uncyclopedia/images/4/4e/HalIcon.png http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/e/e1/Goldboobs_Improved.jpg 23:23, Feb 9
I don't know this people. And according to the rules I can vote for myself. And I say: It's all due to my signature... :P Polisz.jpgPtokh-BenthonytchnoeHey! You can buy some sausage I illegally smuggle to Uncy! 23:29, February 9, 2010 (UTC)
Yes, you can vote for yourself. It just means that you have no class if you do. Unfortunately for you I just went to the bother of doing a bit more research and I'm happy that you are lying to me. Last time I gave you the benefit of the doubt but now I think you do know at least some of these users and that is why I'm banning you for a week. Don't lie to me again or I will be even more unpleasant to you next time. MrN Icons-flag-gb.png http://images.wikia.com/uncyclopedia/images/4/4e/HalIcon.png http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/e/e1/Goldboobs_Improved.jpg 23:40, Feb 9

Skinfan13 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 1 fans of skin?

Spiritual Score: 2 Holy Ghosts

Well, I appreciate the nomination! Based on principle, I refuse to vote for myself for an award. --Sir Skinfan13 Talk {< CUN RotM FBotM VFH ΥΣΣ Maj. SK >} 18:29 EST 8 Feb 2010
I would vote for you but I'm also an egoist and therefore I couldn't have resisted an urgency to vote for myself. I hope you forgive me my inappropriate behaviour. However, you can vote for me if you want. That would be a bit funny if I won. Polisz.jpgPtokh-BenthonytchnoeHey! You can buy some sausage I illegally smuggle to Uncy! 23:43, February 8, 2010 (UTC)
Well, I never said I was incapable of abstaining ;) --'Soldat' Skinfan13 06:41, February 9, 2010 (UTC)
Given that Skinfan doesn't believe in himself enough to vote for himself, I also refuse to vote for Skinfan. Or something. Ask me again next month. <span class="GenOberst"> PoopyOnTheRadio </span> 05:56, 10/02/2010
Don't get me wrong, I'll whore myself all day on the street, and I do think I'm a quality reviewer, but I just don't think it's right to vote for yourself for an award. Articles, hell yes I vote for myself lol. At any rate, I'd love to have your vote Pup --Sir Skinfan13 Talk {< CUN RotM FBotM VFH ΥΣΣ Maj. SK >} 01:10 EST 10 Feb, 2010
  • For Charity. Plus he reviewed General DeGaulle for me when clearly no-one else was interested. --Sog1970 09:21, February 10, 2010 (UTC)
  • Spiritual For, I've voted already, but Skinfan just gave a very good review of a page worked on by PF4Eva and myself, and will have helped it quite a bit. He's got good pee, clear and hydrated, and I wish most of these users could have a tie-win this month. Aleister in Chains 00:04 17 Feb. MMX
  • Also a spiritual for, I would vote for him but he refused to vote for himself so now Hiatus Hernia got 6 votes and there is no point in changing my vote from myself to him. ;p Polisz.jpgPtokh-BenthonytchnoeHey! You can buy some sausage I illegally smuggle to Uncy! 14:43, February 17, 2010 (UTC)

January[edit]

Necropaxx (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 10
  1. Nom and For. He tied for second last month. He's done lots of indepth reviews, is very conscientious, and is sweet too. Dame Pleb Com. <font="Times New Roman">Miley <font="Times New Roman">Spears (talk) 02:11, January 2, 2010 (UTC)
  2. Symbol for vote.svg For. per above. --Mn-z 05:03, January 2, 2010 (UTC)
  3. Symbol for vote.svg For. Enthusiastic contributor to all areas here and has time and the patience to read other people's work.--RomArtus Imperator(talk) 10:20, January 2, 2010 (UTC)
  4. Negropaxx FTW SIRE FREDDMOOSHA Lord of Egypt AMUSE ME • 10:56 • Saturday, 2-01-2010
  5. For per last month.--You know what the music means... Our time is up. 00:24, January 3, 2010 (UTC)
  6. NecroFor. Sir SockySexy girls.jpg Mermaid with dolphin.jpg Tired Marilyn Monroe.jpg (talk) (stalk)Magnemite.gif Icons-flag-be.png GUN SotM UotM PMotM UotY 00:35, 3 January 2010
  7. For. Does things the right way. Might not provide the quantity, but sure provides the quality. --UU - natter UU Manhole.gif 13:23, Jan 3
  8. For. Does good reviews, would love to see some more of them. --ChiefjusticeDS 22:45, January 3, 2010 (UTC)
  9. For. I like his name. ☃☃☃☃☃☃☃☃ 12:36 January 4
  10. For. Because he tried talking people out of voting for him last month because he felt he didn't deserve it. He's done at least three more reviews now, and for a dead guy smells pretty good. Rabbi Why do I need to provide this?, humble goylem rabbi of the Temple of Narishkayt and rector of The University of Uncyclopedia, Whynersville Rabbi WHY??? (shmuesn)  20:31, January 25, 2010 (UTC)


Headline text[edit]

2009[edit]

December[edit]

ChiefjusticeDS (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 4 who like having their water sports judged
  • Nom&For. As of this moment, Chiefster is just two short of doing has done the most checked in-depth Pee Reviews of all time--and has only been here for just short of six months. Also he's continually updating the Pee Review list and checking reviews to see if they're in depth. Yes, he's already won this, but I think he deserves it again (also did 18 in depth Pee Reviews last month with second place doing 7). (see corrections and updates as of 8 Dec. 2009 in strikeout and italics) Rabbi Why do I need to provide this?, humble goylem rabbi of the Temple of Narishkayt and rector of The University of Uncyclopedia, Whynersville Rabbi WHY??? (shmuesn)  20:18, December 3, 2009 (UTC)
    Not entirely true. He's about to have done the most checked in-depth reviews. Some people (me, Cajek, MrN, OEJ and others) were reviewing before the list began. Chief's about to top the list, and fully deserves to. But I've done more than 160 reviews (although more than one of the first few lacked depth), and I honestly think that, before any of the rest of us really started doing this, OEJ may have done more (he was pretty much the only reviewer on site at one point). Just appraisin' you kids of the site's history, man. --UU - natter UU Manhole.gif 09:13, Dec 4
    You know what they say about history--it's not what happened, it's what's written down. But thanks for the history lession (and who's OEJ?) Rabbi Why do I need to provide this?, humble goylem rabbi of the Temple of Narishkayt and rector of The University of Uncyclopedia, Whynersville Rabbi WHY??? (shmuesn)  03:55, December 7, 2009 (UTC)
    One-eyed Jack ~http://images.wikia.com/uncyclopedia/images/f/f6/Jewriken.GIF 06:20, December 7, 2009 (UTC)
    OEJ was the first RotM. He was the guy who inspired Boomer, Cajek, MrN and myself to get this whole PEEING thing going in the first place. His reviews were some of the most insightful I've seen, and this place is automatically better whenever he chooses to grace it with his presence. --UU - natter UU Manhole.gif 13:46, Dec 7
    Oh duh, the one whose name is first on the list. I should have thought it. For some reason, when I saw OEJ I was thinking of the OED, which got me thinking Oxford English Jew? User:Why do I need to provide this?/sig7 01:19, December 8, 2009 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. He deserves this again because he not only critisises but inspires to make a good article awesome and I just totally get him every time Sir ACROLO KUNFPWAOTMFA •(SPAM) 13:31, December 7, 2009 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. Now my article passed vote for highlight, I can safely vote For without being accused of bribery. You can accuse him of bribery if you want though... On a more relevant note, he is one hell of a reviewer. I've never had the pleasure myself, but I looked at some he's done for other people, and they're pretty good. --Matfen 00:10, December 15, 2009 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. One of the best reviewers this month.--User:Iwillkillyou333/sig2 22:34, December 21, 2009 (UTC)

Under user (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 5 who like the way admins pee
  1. Nom and For. Because it's UU. That and nobody else has done enough to deserve it. --ChiefjusticeDS 20:15, December 3, 2009 (UTC)
  2. Because UU is like the Rolls-Royce of reviews. ~http://images.wikia.com/uncyclopedia/images/f/f6/Jewriken.GIF 06:22, December 7, 2009 (UTC)
  3. For. Necro has stated he doesn't feel he's done enough yet to deserve this award. And if this is going to be the first time we award this thing twice, UU is the obvious choice beyond a shadow of a doubt. http://images.wikia.com/uncyclopedia/images/b/bf/Tinymasaru.gifpillow talk 00:16, December 15, 2009 (UTC)
  4. For. Because UU's not reviewing yet. User:Zheliel/FaceSig 04:02 December 15
  5. Five Per Hyper The preceding unsigned comment was added by Orian57 (talk • contribs)

Comment. Just in case anyone is as anally retentive as I am and can't find a PR by UU on last month's list, it's here. Rabbi Why do I need to provide this?, humble goylem rabbi of the Temple of Narishkayt and rector of The University of Uncyclopedia, Whynersville Rabbi WHY??? (shmuesn)  00:01, December 4, 2009 (UTC)

Necropaxx (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 4 who believe the undead can still urinate
  • Nom & for. OK, here's the deal: I've always objected to the idea of awards being bestowed on people twice while there are other people active who deserve to win them for a first time. Necropaxx here may not have contributed a massive volume of reviews in any one month, but consistently and quietly produces decent reviews here and there. He's been doing this for a while now, and deserves recognition. He may not contribute spectacular volumes of pee, like some, but that's not what this award is about - it's about recognising those who have taken the time to help people regularly. And for those who only seem to notice numbers instead of overall contributions, 20 in-depth reviews is more than some previous winners of this award have achieved, and I have the suspicion that, unlike them, Necro would continue reviewing even after winning this. He's good, he's helpful, and he deserves this. So let's give it to him. --UU - natter UU Manhole.gif 09:54, Dec 9

November[edit]

Why do I need to provide this? (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 14
  1. Nom and For. Why has somehow found time, between writing two featured articles, to write 24 in-depth PEE reviews, 21 of which he wrote last month alone. A superb achievement, and a thoroughly deserving candidate who was unlucky to go up against Guildy last month. --ChiefjusticeDS 20:44, November 1, 2009 (UTC)
  2. Why, soitenly! Necropaxx (T) {~} Monday, 06:33, Nov
  3. Fawr. FreddAin't Dedd http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/7/70/Flag_of_Egypt.png/22px-Flag_of_Egypt.png http://images4.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/5/5b/Foxicon.png/18px-Foxicon.png 07:12, November 2, 2009 (UTC)
  4. Ankh smite.png For In fact I have a feeling I may have said something like this last month. PuppyOnTheRadio sig.gif                                                 
  5. For. He did more detailed Pee Reviews last month than anybody but Chief (22 to 21), and Chief already won it. Dame Pleb Com. <font="Times New Roman">Miley <font="Times New Roman">Spears (talk) 20:57, November 2, 2009 (UTC)
  6. Certainly!--You know what the music means... Our time is up. 22:52, November 2, 2009 (UTC)
  7. Strong For. Wrote over 20 in-depth Pee Reviews the month I won the award (I wrote two). Keep up the good work. —Unführer Guildy Ritter von Guildensternenstein 01:08, November 4, 2009 (UTC)
  8. Ankh smite.png Bless. Sure, give him something else that I don't have :( http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/b/b0/Icons-flag-it.png Don http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/b/b6/AAN.jpg/15px-AAN.jpghttp://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/1/15/Oberst.jpg/20px-Oberst.jpg Puttano cHeDDs http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/9/93/Jenny_Spy_Revised_Again.jpg/15px-Jenny_Spy_Revised_Again.jpg http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/f/fd/Leprechaun_army.jpg/19px-Leprechaun_army.jpg http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/5/55/TMMAN.jpeg/15px-TMMAN.jpeg http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/b/ba/Missmurder.jpeg/20px-Missmurder.jpeg http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/f/fc/SCBBQGPOS.jpg/15px-SCBBQGPOS.jpg User talk:CheddarBBQ 03:25,6November,2009
  9. Fooooor!. Baciammo le mani--Pizza Spaghetti Mafia! 17:03, November 6, 2009 (UTC)
  10. Fo sho. Why? Because all the obvious reasons --BlueSpiritGuy 20:17, November 7, 2009 (UTC)
  11. For. --RomArtus Imperator(talk) 14:06, November 29, 2009 (UTC)
  12. For. There's nobody else to vote for! lol User:Little Mermaid/sig 03:12, November 30, 2009 (UTC)
    Thanks so much for the nom and fors. But to clarify, one of the two featured articles was co-written with Syndrome. Rabbi Why do I need to provide this?, humble goylem rabbi of the Temple of Narishkayt and rector of The University of Uncyclopedia, Whynersville Rabbi WHY??? (shmuesn)  00:50, November 3, 2009 (UTC)
    I know, but it sounded better in that blurb if I omitted that, and Syndrome knows he is brilliant anyway. --ChiefjusticeDS 08:12, November 3, 2009 (UTC)
  13. For. Yeah, does good stuffs. --UU - natter UU Manhole.gif 11:54, Nov 30

Why isn't the numbers right? User:Little Mermaid/sig 03:17, November 30, 2009 (UTC)

The numbers are right, return to work citizen for there is nothing to see here. --ChiefjusticeDS 08:42, November 30, 2009 (UTC)
  1. Approval. Sir SockySexy girls.jpg Mermaid with dolphin.jpg Tired Marilyn Monroe.jpg (talk) (stalk)Magnemite.gif Icons-flag-be.png GUN SotM UotM PMotM UotY 01:44, 1 December 2009

October[edit]

Guildensternenstein (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: +15
  • I vote everyone who helps me lol. User:Zheliel/sigz1135 09:49 October 2
  • Symbol for vote.svg For. per above. Although I just realized the top reviewer for September only got 4 reviews in that month. Edit he's also ahead of Why 30 to 8 in good reviews right now. Although it looks like why? might get several in this month from what he's done already.--Mn-z 15:30, October 2, 2009 (UTC)

:Comment: We based it mostly on his performance the month before. He deserved it for that. --ChiefjusticeDS 15:36, October 2, 2009 (UTC) Chief shuts up and wanders off to learn to read before he types.--ChiefjusticeDS 15:39, October 2, 2009 (UTC)

'09

Why do I need to provide this? (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: +1
  1. nom and for. Does great pee reviews. --Docile hippopotamus 06:20, October 3, 2009 (UTC)

Ankh smite.png Bless. Sorry Guildy, but I think this noob really deserves this. http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/b/b0/Icons-flag-it.png Don http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/b/b6/AAN.jpg/15px-AAN.jpghttp://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/1/15/Oberst.jpg/20px-Oberst.jpg Puttano cHeDDs http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/9/93/Jenny_Spy_Revised_Again.jpg/15px-Jenny_Spy_Revised_Again.jpg http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/f/fd/Leprechaun_army.jpg/19px-Leprechaun_army.jpg http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/5/55/TMMAN.jpeg/15px-TMMAN.jpeg http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/b/ba/Missmurder.jpeg/20px-Missmurder.jpeg http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/f/fc/SCBBQGPOS.jpg/15px-SCBBQGPOS.jpg User talk:CheddarBBQ 14:47,3October,2009

ChiefjusticeDS (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 0
  1. Nom for next month. After being absent for a time, Chief comes back and has churned out a whopping 15 reviews in the last 20 days. Holy fuck. He's already the second all-time Pee-er ever, and has only been here a few months total. If anyone deserves to win this award twice, it's him (and UU, of course). —Unführer Guildy Ritter von Guildensternenstein 23:23, October 20, 2009 (UTC)


September[edit]

Boomer (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: +3

Siddhartha-Wolf (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 8

August[edit]

Boomer (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: +4 really emphatic Fors
  1. Symbol for vote.svg Strong For vote for this guy. Symbol for vote.svg Strong For vote for this guy. Symbol for vote.svg Strong For vote for this guy. Symbol for vote.svg Strong For vote for this guy. Symbol for vote.svg Strong For vote for this guy. Symbol for vote.svg Strong For vote for this guy. Symbol for vote.svg Strong For vote for this guy. Symbol for vote.svg Strong For vote for this guy. Symbol for vote.svg Strong For vote for this guy. Symbol for vote.svg Strong For vote for this guy. Symbol for vote.svg Strong For vote for this guy. Symbol for vote.svg Strong For vote for this guy. Symbol for vote.svg Strong For vote for this guy. Symbol for vote.svg Strong For vote for this guy. Thank you. --Littleboyonly.jpg TKFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK Oldmanonly.jpg 22:07, 1 August 2009 (UTC)
  2. Symbol abstain vote.svg Weak Abstain I would vote 4 but he won this already. zh I hate me new sig 12:46 August 3
    When? --UU - natter UU Manhole.gif 14:21, Aug 3
    Oh, He didn't? zh/Singapore IS 4412:33 August 10
    Look at the list of previous winners above - you see his name on it? --UU - natter UU Manhole.gif 08:47, Aug 30
  3. for political figureheads that come to life and play catch with me in my backyard. and also they do reviews. SirGerrycheeversGunTalk 16:53, 4 August 2009 (UTC)
  4. Strong for. He may be a lazy bum, but this here Boomer instigated PEEING in the first place, and ruled it with an iron toilet brush. He also instigated this here award. Given that so many people seem to do a ton of reviews in order to win this award, and then never review again, he is therefore one of the main reasons that so many good reviews get done on this site. He also always turns in good reviews when he deigns to do one. Puppy is young, enthusiastic, and will be a worthy winner, but Boomer deserves recognition for all his contributions. Vote Boomer next month folks! --UU - natter UU Manhole.gif 08:46, Aug 30
  5. For Because he's got no chance of winning this month so I'm willing to risk voting for him. MrN Icons-flag-gb.png http://images.wikia.com/uncyclopedia/images/4/4e/HalIcon.png http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/e/e1/Goldboobs_Improved.jpg 08:50, Aug 30
  6. Ankh smite.png Spiritual for As per UU, but I'm suggesting we nominate for Reviewer in perpetuam, rather than of the month. (Was waiting until the end of the month to suggest so nobody thinks I'm trying to steal his thunder.) <span class="GenOberst"> PoopyOnTheRadio </span>t 22:02, 30/08/2009

PuppyOnTheRadio (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: +9
  1. Nom+For. I've seen him about and he does great reviews. Sir SockySexy girls.jpg Mermaid with dolphin.jpg Tired Marilyn Monroe.jpg (talk) (stalk)Magnemite.gif Icons-flag-be.png GUN SotM UotM PMotM UotY 11:55, 1 August 2009 (UTC)
  2. For Definitely, I would have voted for him last month but my vanity prevented my doing so.--ChiefjusticeDS 16:18, 1 August 2009 (UTC)
  3. For, per my vote last month.--You know what the music means... Our time is up. 19:10, 1 August 2009 (UTC)
  4. Symbol for vote.svg For Ah, vanity. My lover, my curse. <span class="GenOberst"> PoopyOnTheRadio </span>t 22:46, 1/08/2009
  5. Symbol abstain vote.svg Ha! Weak Abstain again because it's still early. zh I hate me new sig 12:46 August 3
  6. For Always does in-depth reviews and gave me my first one (review) too. Calindreams 09:51, 4 August 2009 (UTC)
  7. Symbol for vote.svg For. He has a very creative reviewing style which is unique and effective Sir ACROLO KUNFPWAOTMFA •(SPAM) 07:10, 6 August 2009 (UTC)
  8. Symbol for vote.svg For. per above. --Mn-z 18:18, 12 August 2009 (UTC)
  9. For. Per his consistently excellent reviews. —Unführer Guildy Ritter von Guildensternenstein 14:58, 13 August 2009 (UTC)
  10. Symbol for vote.svg Sure. http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/9/97/MacManiasig.png http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/0/0f/MacManiasig-cheerios.png http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/7/73/MacManiasig-holmes.png http://images4.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/7/7c/MacManiasig-starwars.png http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/7/70/MacManiasig-firefly.png http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/6/60/MacManiasig-pixar.png http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/7/76/MacManiasig-oregon.png http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/f/fd/MacManiasig-lesmiz.png http://images4.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/7/7c/MacManiasig-doctor.png http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/d/d8/HalLogo.png/16px-HalLogo.png Sir MacMania GUN[23:32 28 Aug 2009]

July[edit]

Boomer (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: +4 lazy bums
  • Nom & for. I think he had something to do with PEEING, at some point. We should probably recognise that by giving him this. Oh, and he's going on what for him is the reviewing rampage to and them all at the moment, and I wanted to see if a nom would encourage him to keep it up. --UU - natter UU Manhole.gif 16:57, Jul 4
  • But I did 30 last month! You stink, UU, you big meanie! *cries* Also, For. Saberwolf116 17:36, 4 July 2009 (UTC)
    I am so against this award being given to people more than once if there are still people reviewing who haven't won it. While I know you're not being entirely serious, I have to make that point. --UU - natter UU Manhole.gif 18:46, Jul 4
    I absolutely agree with you, UU. Staircase CUNt 18:47, 4 July 2009 (UTC)
  • For Even though he only has five. Staircase CUNt 17:39, 4 July 2009 (UTC)
  • for. hooray for figureheads! SirGerrycheeversGunTalk 17:59, 7 July 2009 (UTC)
  • For Good review for me actually gave me something constructive to work with. Much appreciated. <span class="GenOberst"> PoopyOnTheRadio </span> 06:05, 8 July 2009 (UTC)
  • Whenever I needed a review, he was my immediate go-to guy. Always available, always helpful, always constructive, and a real swell guy to boot. Symbol for vote.svg Fucking against. --Littleboyonly.jpg TKFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK Oldmanonly.jpg 06:04, 8 July 2009 (UTC)

ChiefjusticeDS (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: +11

Nom He's been tiring me out this month, and his reviews are pretty good. Saberwolf116 15:29, 6 July 2009 (UTC)

  1. For Excellent review, peope are really using them. Staircase CUNt 16:42, 6 July 2009 (UTC)
  2. Changing to Chief. He's a great new reviewer. Saberwolf116 17:24, 6 July 2009 (UTC)
  3. Self for I decided not to be humble, thanks for the nomination, I'm glad the reviews are being well received. A brief note, I won't be reviewing anything for a couple of weeks as I'm going away, but will try and keep it up until I go and afterwards. Thanks again --ChiefjusticeDS 18:23, 6 July 2009 (UTC)
  4. Superstrong Symbol for vote.svg For. clearest vitamin-free pee ever! Sir ACROLO KUNFPWAOTMFA •(SPAM) 09:52, 7 July 2009 (UTC)
  5. 45 Excelent for both my articles and my ego.    Orian57    Talk   Union pink.jpg 12:03 7 July 2009
  6. Yes! Excellent reviewer, could be a little less enthusiastic with his scores, but meh. ~~Oaktown Holla 12:33, 7 July 2009 (UTC)
  7. There's currently SIX reviews on the Pee queue. SIX! And all (well, largely) because of this guy. I rest my case. —Unführer Guildy Ritter von Guildensternenstein 18:11, 7 July 2009 (UTC)
    Not anymore. My checking gun is out of ammuntion. Saberwolf116 21:16, 7 July 2009 (UTC)
  8. Symbol delete vote.svg For. Bad picture, but still for. Mr Zhe-mel-talki-signe-singaporel-bling Brute! It's 11 July-03:10 ...with savings!
  9. Having a look a little while ago there were 20 PEEreviews pending. Due to the diligence and hard work of ChiefJusticeDS that number was whittled down to 6, an easily manageable number. Now he's stopped reviewing and it's gone to 13. COME BACK YOU BASTARD. How do you think I feel having to pick up your slack like this? Oh, no, don't stop to care about the Puppy's feelings, just go skipping off through the meadows. YOU MAKE ME SICK! And while I think about it Symbol for vote.svg . <span class="GenOberst"> PoopyOnTheRadio </span>t 04:37, 20/07/2009
    There's a chance that I may have voted twice by accident... ooops <span class="GenOberst"> PoopyOnTheRadio </span>t 21:38, 21/07/2009
  10. For. I just remembered, I don't have to wait until the end of the month to vote anymore. http://images.wikia.com/uncyclopedia/images/9/93/Sig_pic.PNG Unsolicited conversation Extravagant beauty PEEING 22:42, 27 July 2009 (UTC)
  11. Abso-fucking-lutely. - T.L.B. Baloon.gif WotM, UotM, FPrize, AotM, ANotM, PLS, UN:HS, GUN 05:32, Jul 31
  12. Does good reviews. Sir SockySexy girls.jpg Mermaid with dolphin.jpg Tired Marilyn Monroe.jpg (talk) (stalk)Magnemite.gif Icons-flag-be.png GUN SotM UotM PMotM UotY 22:35, 31 July 2009 (UTC)

PuppyOnTheRadio (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: +0
  1. Nom. Though my vote is cast elsewhere, Puppy gave me an exceptional Pee the other day, and has done the same for others as well, and therefore deserves at least a nomination. —Unführer Guildy Ritter von Guildensternenstein 17:55, 21 July 2009 (UTC)
    Next month. Staircase CUNt 17:57, 21 July 2009 (UTC)
  2. For. Contributes many a high quality review.--You know what the music means... Our time is up. 00:50, 28 July 2009 (UTC)
    Against Per Escalator <span class="GenOberst"> PoopyOnTheRadio </span>t 22:49, 31/07/2009

June[edit]

Staircase (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 16
  1. Symbol for vote.svg Nom and For. He has been here for less than a week and he did, like, 15 pee's already. Also, he is a good reviewer. Also also, vote for him. Also also also, I ran out of things to say. Colour Sig For Make Mahm00shA Look Cool http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/4/4c/Egypt_orb_spinning.gif 11:51 June 1 '09
  2. Symbol for vote.svg For. Saberwolf116 13:56, 1 June 2009 (UTC)
  3. Symbol for vote.svg For. For a noob, he sure did pick up this racket easily... More easily than yours truly, in fact.   Le Cejak <14:16 Jun 01, 2009>
  4. Symbol for vote.svg For. per above. --Mnb'z 15:17, 1 June 2009 (UTC)
  5. Ankh smite.png For winning two awards in June, his first full month. http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/b/b0/Icons-flag-it.png Don http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/b/b6/AAN.jpg/15px-AAN.jpghttp://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/1/15/Oberst.jpg/20px-Oberst.jpg Puttano cHeDDs http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/9/93/Jenny_Spy_Revised_Again.jpg/15px-Jenny_Spy_Revised_Again.jpg http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/f/fd/Leprechaun_army.jpg/19px-Leprechaun_army.jpg http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/5/55/TMMAN.jpeg/15px-TMMAN.jpeg http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/b/ba/Missmurder.jpeg/20px-Missmurder.jpeg http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/f/fc/SCBBQGPOS.jpg/15px-SCBBQGPOS.jpg User talk:CheddarBBQ 19:12,1June,2009
  6. For -RAHB 19:15, 1 June 2009 (UTC)
  7. Symbol for vote.svg For. Per Cajek. Sir SockySexy girls.jpg Mermaid with dolphin.jpg Tired Marilyn Monroe.jpg (talk) (stalk)Magnemite.gif Icons-flag-be.png GUN SotM UotM PMotM UotY 19:16, 1 June 2009 (UTC)
  8. For. —Unführer Guildy Ritter von Guildensternenstein 03:32, 2 June 2009 (UTC)
  9. Mega-For! I took a look at this guy's reviews, and the things are hugely indepth. As good as UU's or Gerrycheever's. Yes. Vote for him. Necropaxx (T) {~} 02:57, Jun 3
  10. Uh-Huh.--You know what the music means... Our time is up. 22:08, 3 June 2009 (UTC)
  11. Most Definitely for. from fellow n00b It's Me Bitches! Don't worry, I won't kill you.
  12. Ankh smite.png Um... Ya! The la Zhel 14:39, 4 June 2009 (UTC)
  13. Symbol for vote.svg For. For a man I saw on the stair who wasn't there. It must have been you !--RomArtus Imperator(talk). 20:10, 6 June 2009 (UTC)
  14. Yup. - T.L.B. Baloon.gif WotM, UotM, FPrize, AotM, ANotM, PLS, UN:HS, GUN 02:23, Jun 7
  15. I like this guy. Sir SysRq (talk) 23:34, 20 June 2009 (UTC)
  16. pointless last-minute for. hooray! SirGerrycheeversGunTalk 13:05, 30 June 2009 (UTC)

Saberwolf116 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 2
  1. Nom(omnomnom) and For. I go for quality over quantity, and this guy actually has both to offer. And that nutcase of a sockpuppet noob needs competition.

-- DameViktoria http://images.wikia.com/uncyclopedia/images/8/80/Heart_anim.gif Grew up with a butler, cook and a nanny, she qualifies, doesn't she? - (Contribs) - (Talk) - (Block log) 22:04, 20 Jun

I appreciate the nom Luvvy, but I won this last month and already voted for Stairs. That being said, I do enjoy having my ego boosted, so thankies =P Saberwolf116 23:23, 20 June 2009 (UTC)
But... A competition without competition isn't even worth voting about, so the sockpuppet needs competition. Hence, I nommed a good, high quality reviewer. You. -- DameViktoria http://images.wikia.com/uncyclopedia/images/8/80/Heart_anim.gif Grew up with a butler, cook and a nanny, she qualifies, doesn't she? - (Contribs) - (Talk) - (Block log) 09:37, 21 Jun
Who is Steps meant to be a sockpupet of? Or is this a joke from somewhere else that I'm missing out on?    Orian57    Talk   Union pink.jpg 11:50 21 June 2009
He's a sock of Cajek, isn't it obvious? Sir SysRq (talk) 16:11, 21 June 2009 (UTC)
I'm a sockpuppet of Hoyetii “Art” Emerson. Staircase CUNt 16:39, 21 June 2009 (UTC)
Oh right, it's a template. No but seriously, are you a sock?    Orian57    Talk   Union pink.jpg 16:40 21 June 2009
Do I look like a sock? And who would I be a sock of? I don't get what's up with you people and socks anyway. Why would someone do that, besides as a joke? Staircase CUNt 16:41, 21 June 2009 (UTC)
Well people become a sockpuppet if they've been banned and come back under another username. Or that's my understanding anyway.    Orian57    Talk   Union pink.jpg 16:47 21 June 2009
Oh. Well. That'll come in handy if I ever get banned. But seriously, I just came here to have some fun and write things. Staircase CUNt 16:51, 21 June 2009 (UTC)
Yeah I thought you were just a normal user, too. Any ideas why luvvy's being so cunty about you?    Orian57    Talk   Union pink.jpg 16:57 21 June 2009
No, she said something on her talk page about me whoring everything everywhere. Staircase CUNt 17:07, 21 June 2009 (UTC)
Hmm, well so long as you haven't whored directly at her (you should respect it when people say they'd rather you didn't) I don't see her problem, it also, really doesn't mean you're a sock. Just a filtly little slut. ;-)    Orian57    Talk   Union pink.jpg 17:15 21 June 2009
But... but... I'm a guy. Staircase CUNt 17:17, 21 June 2009 (UTC)
I never said you weren't, babe.    Orian57    Talk   Union pink.jpg 17:26 21 June 2009
  • For. Thoughtful commentary, insightful recommendations, and a work ethic that I greatly admire. His effort and the results I've seen, and continue to see, are beyond reproach. I'll vote the same next month, as it seems unlikely he'll win this, but he was deserving of back to back awards. --T. (talk) 17:32, 21 June 2009 (UTC)

May[edit]

Saberwolf116 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 20 classic retrogames
  • Nom but not for yet - withholding my vote in true Boomer stylee in case of last minute ties. However, he's done a darn fine job in the last month. --UU - natter UU Manhole.gif 10:59, May 1
  • Self-for. makes me feel like a Douche, though. Saberwolf116 17:30, 1 May 2009 (UTC)
I'm a Christian-get it right! And I didn't write that comment, so you know who did... Saberwolf116 22:18, 4 May 2009 (UTC)

Comment I'd feel stupid if I won this award without doing a review this month, so here. Saberwolf116 21:29, 1 May 2009 (UTC)

UU always deserves it, but seeing how he said he didn't want it, I guess I do. :) Saberwolf116 18:20, 16 May 2009 (UTC)
I'm a vegetarian...>.< Saberwolf116 03:24, 19 May 2009 (UTC)

Under user (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 4 lifetime achievement award winners

April[edit]

Projectmayhem666 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 9 Annoyingly modest dudes
  1. Nom & For (again) He should've won last month--http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/3/35/SBQ3.JPGSmokin' Cheddar BBQ: The King of the Triangular Snackfoods 02:58, 2 April 2009 (UTC)
    Problem is I've not reviewed anything this month, so I don't really qualify, I will, however now just so that I do. --The preceding signed comment was added by Projectmayhem666 (talk • contribs). 11:31, 2 April 2009 (UTC)
    Please don't vote for someone else again this month. Modesty can be annoying.--http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/3/35/SBQ3.JPGSmokin' Cheddar BBQ: The King of the Triangular Snackfoods 19:27, 2 April 2009 (UTC)
  2. Symbol for vote.svg For. I'm apparently annoyingly modest. --The preceding signed comment was added by Projectmayhem666 (talk • contribs). 12:34, 3 April 2009 (UTC)
    Yes you are--http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/3/35/SBQ3.JPGSmokin' Cheddar BBQ: The King of the Triangular Snackfoods 19:14, 3 April 2009 (UTC)
  3. For per above. -Sir Sockpuppet of an unregistered user 22:23, 6 April 2009 (UTC)
  4. For and I suspect this is going to be yet another RotM coronation... http://images.wikia.com/uncyclopedia/images/b/bf/Tinymasaru.gifpillow talk 22:37, 6 April 2009 (UTC)
    Thanks guys, I didn't expect to win, my cast isn't off until April 21st, so I can't do much on here, will keep reviewing as much as possible though. Really appreciate votes. --The preceding signed comment was added by Projectmayhem666 (talk • contribs). 12:05, 7 April 2009 (UTC)
  5. Symbol for vote.svg For. Man it was awesome when I won this award instead of Projectmayhem in a month in which I only did one review. I wish that could happen all the time! IronLung 03:13, 8 April 2009 (UTC)
    OH YEAH!! I DID MY FIRST REVIEW OF APRIL!! IM CATCHIN UP TO YA PM666!!--http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/3/35/SBQ3.JPGSmokin' Cheddar BBQ: The King of the Triangular Snackfoods 14:38, 10 April 2009 (UTC)
  6. For -RAHB 08:43, 12 April 2009 (UTC)
  7. For per above. --Mnb'z 04:56, 13 April 2009 (UTC)
  8. For. How'd you get the cast? Breaking a bone presumably, but how? --http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/a/a7/SoIwastolazytolearnGermanic.jpg-kun "whisper sweet nothings into thine ear..." 20:31, 15 April 2009 (UTC)
    I was hit by a car cycling to work, the doctor also seemed to think my bent wrist was far more of a concern than the bashed in bleeding head and the puking everywhere. But what can you expect from the NHS :p. --The preceding signed comment was added by Projectmayhem666 (talk • contribs). 22:14, 16 April 2009 (UTC)
    Ouch, blimey. I've only ever fractured a wrist in my lifetime. I'm must be invincible or something. I hear you at the NHS comment though. --http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/a/a7/SoIwastolazytolearnGermanic.jpg-kun "whisper sweet nothings into thine ear..." 01:18, 17 April 2009 (UTC)
    Hey Everyone! Did you know I Broke My Nose!!! Just in case all of Uncyc didn't know. Woody On Fire! Wood burning.gifTalking Woody Stalking Woody 03:07, 17 April 2009 (UTC)
    I can top all of you. I broke my middle finger, and had to get a cast on it that prevented me from lowering it when I put down the rest of my fingers. Pissed a lot of people off...--http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/3/35/SBQ3.JPGSmokin' Cheddar BBQ: The King of the Triangular Snackfoods 13:13, 18 April 2009 (UTC)
    Ooh, lucky. I only broke my pointer finger. Broke it right after my broken leg cast came off, too. Necropaxx (T) {~} 18:41, Apr 22
  9. For. I've been away for a while and have been unable to contribute. For that I apologize; but I'm glad to see others keep contributing. Even though I haven't agreed with all your reviews I'm glad you're trying to help so my vote is there for you =) --Kit talk 22px-Flag of Sweden.png 23:21 24 April
  10. For. I thought this month I'd follow ol' Boomer's policy of not voting until late in case of last minute ties, but it's pretty clear there won't be one. And I'd just like to comment that this guy is one of the most improved reviewers I've seen - from one line a box specials to genuinely helpful contributions. I just hope it continues once he has the award! --UU - natter UU Manhole.gif 08:29, Apr 28
You know it will, oh, I'm back by the way :p --The preceding signed comment was added by Projectmayhem666 (talk • contribs). 09:34, 30 April 2009 (UTC)

March[edit]

Projectmayhem666 (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: +1 Days of Fucking Your Mother
  • Nom + For According to the PEEING page, he is tied for 1st (with me) for the most in-depth reviews this month. Therefore, obviously, nomination. (I see this as the best reviewer "of the month," not just good reviewer. I don't care if you just got here 2 seconds ago or 80 years ago, I go by the month)--Smokin' Cheddar BBQ: The King of the Triangular Snackfoods 19:41, 11 March 2009 (UTC)
Ya know, there should be a nominator of the month award. Just Saying.--http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/3/35/SBQ3.JPGSmokin' Cheddar BBQ: The King of the Triangular Snackfoods 01:58, 12 March 2009 (UTC)
There isn't one, but we do have this... -RAHB 20:07, 24 March 2009 (UTC)

::For I just saw this a second ago, I'm still trying to do reviews, but again with the broken wrist doesnt help. Thanks for the nom. --The preceding signed comment was added by Projectmayhem666 (talk • contribs). 15:37, 12 March 2009 (UTC)

My vote is going on someone else. --The preceding signed comment was added by Projectmayhem666 (talk • contribs). 15:54, 12 March 2009 (UTC)
Aw, that was nice of you. Give up your vote for someone else. Hmph. Making me all teary-eyed.--http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/3/35/SBQ3.JPGSmokin' Cheddar BBQ: The King of the Triangular Snackfoods 20:13, 13 March 2009 (UTC)

Crap, you just pulled ahead of me for most reveiws. I'm gonna have to fix that.--http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/3/35/SBQ3.JPGSmokin' Cheddar BBQ: The King of the Triangular Snackfoods

I have a fractured wrist too, so it's quite impressive. --The preceding signed comment was added by Projectmayhem666 (talk • contribs). 11:01, 17 March 2009 (UTC)
I fixed it. We tied again (as soon as the PEEING list is updated).--http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/3/35/SBQ3.JPGSmokin' Cheddar BBQ: The King of the Triangular Snackfoods
I've done 2 reviews since it was last updated, so we're still not at a tie, I consistently do between 1 & 2 a day for reviews. --The preceding signed comment was added by Projectmayhem666 (talk • contribs). 10:49, 18 March 2009 (UTC)
DAMMIT! Stop pulling ahead of me! *cry* --http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/3/35/SBQ3.JPGSmokin' Cheddar BBQ: The King of the Triangular Snackfoods

Well even so, remember, only one part of your review was very helpful :p --The preceding signed comment was added by Projectmayhem666 (talk • contribs). 17:54, 19 March 2009 (UTC)

What? You talking to me? Which review. Most of my reviews are very helpful, the only one that wasn't was the review of your article. --http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/3/35/SBQ3.JPGSmokin' Cheddar BBQ: The King of the Triangular Snackfoods 23:55, 21 March 2009 (UTC)
Yo, man. I'm sorry you only got my vote. With all you've did here, I thought you would've pulled ahead, but aw well. Maybe next month.--http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/3/35/SBQ3.JPGSmokin' Cheddar BBQ: The King of the Triangular Snackfoods

Under user (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: +1 backup obvious choices
  • Nom + For There doesn't seem to be any obvious choice this month. The top active reviewer who hasn't one this award is only at 14 good reviews. Under user did 109, and is 44 ahead on the person in second place. And, I believe he did some (like 40+) reviews before the Review committee started keeping track. --Mnb'z 23:24, 1 March 2009 (UTC)
    But I've only done about 4 this year so far. Seriously gize, reward those who are putting in the effort at the moment, don't just go by volume alone. --UU - natter UU Manhole.gif 09:24, Mar 2
    I'm going to leave my vote here, for the same reason I nominated you last month: you seem to be given a new job here every month and keep doing them all to a high standard. IronLung 18:55, 2 March 2009 (UTC)
  • For. Crazily enough, I actually think that he deserves this award. Bizarre! IronLung 02:18, 2 March 2009 (UTC)
Wait, you can win this more than once? I didn't know that. But still, he hasn't reviewed anyone this month, so how can he be RotM?--http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/3/35/SBQ3.JPGSmokin' Cheddar BBQ: The King of the Triangular Snackfoods
I'm sure he has. --The preceding signed comment was added by Projectmayhem666 (talk • contribs). 10:30, 20 March 2009 (UTC)

Kit paddle (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: +3 self-assembly canoe propulsion systems
  • Nom & for. Strangely enough, RotM isn't just here to recognise those who've done vast quantities of reviews, it's about making an impact, and being a good, helpful reviewer, which Kit has done. Polite, helpful, consistent, he might not be a machine on the level of some, but he does a good job. MDL won this award when he had done about 12 reviews, so forget the quantity, and reward those who are doing a good job. --UU - natter UU Manhole.gif 09:24, Mar 2
  • For. Seriously, why is UU being nominated? We need to encourage new reviewers, not LUFC fans who are past it. Anyway, Kit here gave me a tasty review, so I'm voting for the IKEA founder. --http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/a/a7/SoIwastolazytolearnGermanic.jpg-kun "whisper sweet nothings into thine ear..." 16:01, 2 March 2009 (UTC)
  • For per U.U. --Mnb'z 17:46, 2 March 2009 (UTC)

IronLung (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 5 nice flat lungs
  • Nom. IronLung has also been doing a decent shift, giving helpful feedback and popping up with some quality reviews. Deserves at least your consideration. --UU - natter UU Manhole.gif 09:24, Mar 2
  • For. Yesh. Necropaxx (T) {~} 16:07, Mar 2
  • For I always find his reviews to be fair and helpful. He puts out quality reviews at a consistent pace. They may not be frequent, but quality over quantity I say. I always am happy to see a little note promising a review from him when ever I have a review request out. Keep it up! ~SirTagstitVFHNotMPEEINGCPTRotMBFF 16:20, 2 March 2009 (UTC)
  • For. Quality reviews. --DRStrangesig5.png Sherman.png Fingertalk.png  19:55, 11 March 2009 (UTC)
  • For. --Docile hippopotamus 23:36, 28 March 2009 (UTC)
  • Symbol for vote.svg Decent pee. // Tpoogasan Zheliel - join Everquest ( TalkSignContribs ) 11:58, 31 March 2009 (UTC)

Gerrycheevers (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: +2 Votes for president

February[edit]

Tagstit (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: +10 games of tag (or games of tit)
That is what, the 3rd coronation in a row? Nothing wrong with that though, we just had obvious choices --S'r Mnbvcxz 00:21, 2 February 2009 (UTC)
Pee Review is weird. It's weird how everyone has a massive run of frantic reviewing and then burns out right around 60 reviews. http://images.wikia.com/uncyclopedia/images/b/bf/Tinymasaru.gifpillow talk 03:42, 2 February 2009 (UTC)
I think some of the older reviewers are still going up slowly but surely, a month or two ago, the burnout level was closer to 50.--S'r Mnbvcxz 03:54, 2 February 2009 (UTC)
Looks to me like many people review like machines until they win this, and then come to a juddering halt. Look down the winners list: going like trains; win award; little to nothing. Some then pick back up again, slowly, months later. Anyone would think we were obsessed with awards or something. --UU - natter UU Manhole.gif 14:39, Feb 10
You described me pretty well there. When I win EVERYTHING I'm going to jump ship to ED. --Nachlader 23:43, 12 February 2009 (UTC)
i've noticed this too. RotM's stop reviewing, UotM's stop doing mundane tasks, WotM's cease to write...maybe we need to rethink our award system...
  • W♥v. A fantastic reviewer. Plus, I'm sort of obligated to vote for my own adorable noob. Sir SysRq (talk) 21:31, 2 February 2009 (UTC)
  • For. He has been doing a great job around here. -Sockpuppet of an unregistered user 17:27, 5 February 2009 (UTC)
  • For. Necropaxx (T) {~} 17:35, Feb 5
  • For. He's reviewed some of my stuff before, and was very helpful to me back when I was but a mere N00b, even if I didn't exactly appreciate it then. Keep it up, dude. --Guildensternenstein 06:51, 8 February 2009 (UTC)
  • For. Has blossomed quickly into a model reviewer. --UU - natter UU Manhole.gif 14:39, Feb 10
  • For. I might not always I agree but I sure damn respect his opinion - constructive and helpful. Gets my vote! --kit 17:49, 12 February 2009 (UTC)
  • For. Not really the deciding vote, but anything to boost his confidence. --Nachlader 23:42, 12 February 2009 (UTC)
  • for. SirGerrycheeversGunTalk 21:30, 26 February 2009 (UTC)

Under_user (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 1 something somethings
  • Nom + for. Our new Captain Catheter is doing a sterling job of doing both his job and someone else's job. Also, I wanted to prove Hyperbole wrong. IronLung 06:05, 2 February 2009 (UTC)
  • Didn't he already win. --S'r Mnbvcxz 15:02, 2 February 2009 (UTC)

January[edit]

Mnbvcxz (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 12 obvious choices

Docile hippopotamus (TalkContribs (del)EditcountBlock (rem-lst-all)LogsGroups)[edit]

Score: 2 Large and lethargic mammals
  • Nom & For tied with Nachlader for 2nd most good reviews for December. I hope he starts reviewing again after the holiday season is over. --Mnbvcxz 18:02, 3 January 2009 (UTC)